Commonwealth Split-site (PhD) Scholarships

Share and Care this

Commonwealth Split-site (PhD) Scholarships – developing Commonwealth country citizens

Commonwealth Split-site (PhD) Scholarships are offered for citizens of developing Commonwealth countries. These scholarships are funded by the UK Department for International Development (DFID), with the aim of contributing to the UK’s international development aims and wider overseas interests, supporting excellence in UK higher education, and sustaining the principles of the Commonwealth. For information on other scholarships offered by the CSC, visit our Apply page.

The 2016 round of applications is closed.

Information on 2017 Commonwealth Split-site Scholarships will be available on this page in August 2016.

Read more




Be the first to comment on "Commonwealth Split-site (PhD) Scholarships"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.